SAM_0307

I recently bought Finish This Book by Keri Smith.  Since it’s kind of fun and silly and creative, I thought I’d share some of my experiences with you.  I’m only going to share my personal contributions to the book, not the author’s copyrighted material.  So, if you want to read the book, then buy yourself a copy!

SitDown

DoNotDisturb
Making myself a sign
TestPen
Testing my pen

 

Now that that’s done…

MakeADecision

Continue

Ok so that was the easy part.

GatherSomeTools

Tools
Yes, that would be Starbucks ice cream at the bottom left!

TheStory

ParkBench
The sad part is, I had to sketch this out in pencil first.

SomethingNew

So that’s it for Part 1.  The book is fun, and it inspires creativity.  There will be more to come, when I have time.  But for now, I hope you enjoyed laughing at my hysterical lack of talent for drawing!

