Day-21-Success
Day 21: Success

Well, I didn’t always post on the correct days, but I managed to make it through the blogflash-a-thon.  Tomorrow CampNano starts, God help me.  I have a lot of new avenues I’m exploring, and it’s very rewarding when those pay off.  Feeling like someone really “got” what you wrote is reward enough.  Watching the hits add up, replying to comments.  All of these things are huge rewards for me.  I love this feeling.  I love writing, and feeling like someone cared.  Especially those people I’ve never met face to face.  These guys don’t owe me anything.  They don’t have to read my writing to be nice.  When someone reads my writing because they genuinely were interested, I’m flattered.  I hope that no amount of success ever takes away that feeling for me.

